Hover over image to zoom in.

Altus Wall Mounted Audio/Video Console, Black

SKU:
BCAW-0200-1
Dimensions
" Width / " Height / " Depth
Houzz
PREPAC Manufacturing Ltd. provides a limited 5-year consumer warranty against product defects. If a product proves to be defective in manufacturing, material or workmanship, a similar replacement part will be provided at no charge.
Click here for more information
Hover over image to zoom in.

Vasari Corner Flat Panel Plasma / LCD TV Console, Black

SKU:
BCV-4722
Dimensions
" Width / " Height / " Depth
Houzz
PREPAC Manufacturing Ltd. provides a limited 5-year consumer warranty against product defects. If a product proves to be defective in manufacturing, material or workmanship, a similar replacement part will be provided at no charge.
Click here for more information
Hover over image to zoom in.

Vasari Flat Panel Plasma / LCD TV Console, Black

SKU:
BPV-4701
Dimensions
" Width / " Height / " Depth
Houzz
PREPAC Manufacturing Ltd. provides a limited 5-year consumer warranty against product defects. If a product proves to be defective in manufacturing, material or workmanship, a similar replacement part will be provided at no charge.
Click here for more information

Replacement Part Order

Replacement Part Order

If your product is missing parts or hardware, or has damaged parts, we will ship out, at no charge, the required replacement parts. Please fill in the form below or call our Customer Service Department at 1-877-773-7221 Mon-Fri 7am - 4:30pm PST(10am -7:30pm EST) & Sunday 7am- 12pm PST (10am-3pm EST)

You are eligible for replacement parts if:

Pages